Hermitage R-IV School District

"HOME OF THE HORNETS"

Name

E-mail Address

Assignment

Acker, Melissa

macker@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Grade 1

Allison, Carolyn

callison@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Social Studies/JH Cheerleading

Asher, Alicia aasher@hermitage.k12.mo.us MS/HS Agriculture/FFA
Aubuchon, Ray raubuchon@centurytel.net Transportation Director
Bagley, Tammy tbagley@hermitage.k12.mo.us Special Ed Aide

Beers, Shannon

sbeers@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Communication Arts

Bishop, Becky

bbishop@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS FCS/FCCLA

Bock, Jackie jbock@hermitage.k12.mo.us Busy Bees Aide/SACC Teacher

Bowden, Jack

jbowden@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Music

Buckner, Cheryl

cbuckner@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I

Cahow, Wanda

wcahow@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Nurse

Carter, Deanna dcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us Infants/Toddlers Aide

Carter, Kim

kcarter@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Grade 4

Dablemont, Christy

cdablemont@hermitage.k12.mo.us

HS Science/FCA

Dorman, Phoebe

pdorman@hermitage.k12.mo.us Secondary Secretary
Eden, Terra teden@hermitage.k12.mo.us Title I
Friedman, Krissy kfriedman@hermitage.k12.mo.us  Principal

Ginnings, Sue Ann

sginnings@hermitage.k12.mo.us

JH Girls Basketball

Griffin, Gary

ggriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Special Ed

Griffin, Lana

lgriffin@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Howe, Caitlin chowe@hermitage.k12.mo.us Grade 3
Jenkins, Laura ljenkins@hermitage.k12.mo.us Kindergarten Aide

Keller, Krystal

kkeller@hermitage.k12.mo.us HS Math

Kobe, Shemay

skobe@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Technology Instructional Coach/Title I

Lampe, Tracy

tlampe@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Art

McGilvray, Valerie vmcgilvray@hermitage.k12.mo.us Superintendent's Secretary/Elem Library

Nicholson, Joe

joe0208@aol.com

MS/HS Boys Basketball & HS Baseball

Piper, Nancy

npiper@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Elementary Secretary

Pratt, Sara

spratt@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Assistant Principal

Rakes, Brandy

brakes@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS Science/Math

Rudell, Elizabeth erudell@hermitage.k12.mo.us HS English

Sabala, Mark

msabala@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS PE/MS/HS Cross Country/Track

Sabala, Stacy

ssabala@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Title I/Speech Implementor/HS Spanish

Salmon, Jill

jsalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

MS/HS Business/FBLA & ML-FBLA

Salmon, Shane

ssalmon@hermitage.k12.mo.us

Athletic Director/Elem PE/Technology Coordinator/Softball & HS Girls Basketball & Golf

Shockley, Alana

ashockley@hermitage.k12.mo.us Counselor
Simon, April asimon@hermitage.k12.mo.us Grade 2
Todd, Maria mtodd@hermitage.k12.mo.us Grade 5
Venancio, Diane dvenancio@hermitage.k12.mo.us Alternative School Aide
Whitney, Monica mwhitney@hermitage.k12.mo.us Preschool Teacher
Willis, Rosalee rwillis@hermitage.k12.mo.us Bookkeeper